#Tarot Card Reading: Fertility Advice

Dear H*******

Thank you for allowing me to conduct this reading for you.

Your question that you wanted me to answer was: should you continue with medical assistance for fertility?

Unfortunately, I am not medically trained, so I have decided to make this reading about how you might feel if you either stopped or continued to follow the medical advice.

For this, I did a 3 card reading as set out below:

What do I need to consider if I stop treatment?
3 of Swords

What do I need to consider if I continue treatment?
Queen of Pentacles

Why am I having these doubts?
The Emperor

The 3 of Swords is showing that if you consider giving up, you will likely feel a bitter disappointment, feeling that you have let yourself and/or your husband down along with feeling emotionally hurt.

The Queen of Pentacles is telling me that if you continue, even if things do not work out, you will be at ease with this decision as you know that you have done all that you can. You are naturally a caring and nurturing person; both you and your husband want this to happen, but this is a reminder to enjoy what you already have and to stress about what you cannot control which could put unnecessary strain on the relationship. Be kind to yourself!

The Emporer tells me that you are having a difficult time because this is something that you want and the `control’ is not in your hands. You are looking for the results and are frustrated because this has not yet happened. Perhaps you feel you are letting your husband down? I understand that you feel like giving up, but this is not a situation that has been brought about by any fault of your own. If it is something you truly desire, then forget the negativity as it doesn’t serve you. Again, it is not something that’s in your power to control, just hang on in and what will be, will be.

Leave a Reply

